Mimmi-jrocklover♥

Alla inlägg den 9 september 2011

Av Mimmi - 9 september 2011 20:22

Det här är bara så himla sjukt roligt!!!! XD

Men altså det känns lite konstigt att någon av dem skulle kunna vara korkard :S

Men det här är ren fantasi och inte grundat på något så då älskar jag det ^-^

 

XxxxxxX

Schooling

Uruha: -is sitting on a leather sofa in Aoi's apartment reading something-

Aoi: -walks in- "How the hell did you get into my apartment?"

Uruha: -flips a page in his book without looking up at him- "I stole your keys last week and had them cut me another pair."

Aoi: "Do you realize just how stalker-like you sound right now?"

Uruha: -shrugs- "Hey we're friends right." –looks up at him- "Have you ever considered leaving the band and going to school?"

Aoi: -eyes widen- -sits down beside him immediately- "This is a serious matter Uruha… are you joking?"

Uruha: -shakes his head- "No. I've thought about it many times."

Aoi: "Really?"

Uruha: "Yeah."

Aoi: -looks at him thoughtfully- "And where do you think you'd go?"

Uruha: -lifts up the book his was reading- "Here."

Aoi: -_- "Uruha… you do realize Hogwarts isn't a real school, right?"


XxxxxxX

Dream Job

Ruki: -is sitting in a van on the way to a live with the band- -turns to Kai- "What did you really want grow up to be when you were younger?"

Kai: -ponders that for a moment- "Well, I pictured myself being the kind of person who would go to a fifties café and write poetry."

Ruki: "What the hell? Why?"

Kai: -shrugs-

Uruha: -is sitting behind Ruki and beside Aoi- "Oh! Oh! Pick me Ruki! Pick me!" –all excited-

Aoi: -looks up from reading a magazine- "Would you please ask him or we'll be stuck listening to him whine for the rest of the ride."

Ruki: "Ehhh okay. Uruha… what about you?"

Uruha: -serious face- "My life goal has been to join Darth Vader in his quest to destroy the Jedi."

Reita, Kai, and Ruki: -stare at him in shock-

Aoi: "If you think that's bad, you don't even want to know where he intended to get an education."


XxxxxxX

Hair Style

Aoi: -walks into the studio- "Hey guys, have any of you seen Uruha?"

Reita: -looks up from tuning his base guitar- "No. Why?"

Aoi: -holds up a small piece of lined paper- "Yeah. He left me a note saying he wanted to show me something, but I had to be here to see it."

Ruki: -shrugs, lighting up a cigarette- "Wow knows."

Kai: "Yeah… he didn't tell us anything Aoi."

Aoi: "Well I guess I'll just wait-" –freezes when he's turning around- -mouth falls open-

Ruki: "Aoi what were you… HOLY SHIT!"

Reita: -face pales-

Kai: "Oh my god!" –runs into the other room screaming-

Uruha: -is completely bald and smiling at them all- "I'M LORD VOLDEMORT!"

Presentation


Hejhej^^
Mami här igen :D
14 år och helt kär i just J-rock och har en familj som inte riktigt förstår en -.-
Hoppas ni kommer att gilla den här bloggen ^^

Translate

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards