Mimmi-jrocklover♥

Alla inlägg den 6 september 2011

Av Mimmi - 6 september 2011 17:57

Jag hittade det här igår när jag sökte efter lite bilder :)

Det är någon som haft lite kul och skrivit en massa små historier ;)

Jag läste allihop och jag tyckte de var så himla bra XD

Gud vilken bra fantasi den peronen har, lol ^-^

 

XxxxxxX

Not Weak, Just Stupid

Aoi: "Come on Kai!"

Kai: "I'm trying!"

Aoi: "Well obviously you're not trying hard enough!"

Kai: "You want to try?"

Aoi: -rolls eyes- "Prove your manliness Kai! Push!"

Kai: "This is impossible!"

Aoi: "Don't give up!"

Kai: "And what does this have to do with my manliness?"

Aoi: "If you can't do this, I'll never let you live it down! Now hurry up! We're going to be late!"

Kai: "I can't do it!"

Aoi: "Kai, Reita could easily do this!"

Kai: "Have you seen Reita? He's completely buff! And I think we both know I'm not like him!"

Reita: -comes around the corner- -sees them- "Guys… what're you doing?"

Aoi: "Kai's trying to prove he can do this."

Kai: "I think it's stuck or something! It won't budge!"

Reita: -glances between the two of them- "Well that's because the door says pull not push."

XxxxxxX

Babies

Uruha: -is sitting on living room floor, flipping through a SHOXX magazine- "Hey Aoi…"

Aoi: -is leaning against the leather couch a few feet away, sipping coffee- -sits up and places the coffee mug on the table- "Yeah?"

Uruha: -looks at him- "Where do babies come from?"

Aoi: "The Cabbage Patch."

Uruha: -mouth falls open, eyes widen- "Are you serious?"

Aoi: -expressionless face-

Uruha: "Oh my god you are serious!" –SHOXX magazine falls from his hands- -left hand covers mouth in shock-

Ruki: -walks in- "What's Uruha yelling about now?" –sipping some tea-

Uruha: -uncovers mouth and looks at Ruki, horrified- "Ruki babies come from the Cabbage Patch!"

Ruki: -tea spews out of his mouth- "What?" –looks at Aoi and sees the raven-haired guitarist smirking as he starts to drink his coffee again- "You didn't…"

Aoi: -sips coffee, eyes sparkling playfully-

Ruki: -rolls eyes- "Typical."

Uruha: "Hang on a second…" –pauses- "If babies come from the Cabbage Patch, where do children up for adoption come from?" –looks at Aoi-

Aoi: -smiles behind his mug- "The grocery store."

Ruki: "Oh don't tell me he's going to…"

Uruha: "REALLY?"

Ruki: "…believe you." –facepalm-

XxxxxxX

Failure

Interviewer: "Can you cook? What're you especially good at?"

Aoi: "I can only heat up Curry…"

Interviewer: "You can only heat up Curry…" –starts laughing- "YEAH YOU'RE REALLY PUSHING IRON CHEF THERE AOI!"

Aoi: …

Interviewer: "Sorry."

XxxxxxX

Crossing

Uruha: -is standing at the edge of a street, waiting for the walk-signal-

Walk signal: -turns on-

Uruha: -glares at it-

Aoi: -is standing beside him- "Eh… Uruha… what're you doing? We can go…"

Uruha: -speaking through clenched teeth- "It's. Not. Beeping."

Aoi: -stares at him- "Excuse me?"

Uruha: "It's not beeping. I can't cross unless it beeps."

Aoi: -facepalm- "Uruha even though it's not beeping you can still cross. The signal is on."

Uruha: -briefly glares at him, then returns to glaring at the walk-signal- "But it's not beeping."

Aoi: "It doesn't matter if it's not beeping! We can still go!"

Uruha: -shakes head- "No we can't."

Aoi: "Yes we can! Watch…" –walks halfway across the crosswalk- "…see?"

Uruha: "You're being stupid."

Aoi: "I'm being stupid? Come on Uruha, the signal is going to change!"

Uruha: -crosses arms- "No. I'm not going."

Aoi: -sighs- -walks back to him- "Come on." –tries grabbing his wrist but fails to uncross Uruha's arms- -glares back at him- "You know we're going to be late for rehearsal again if we don't go."

Uruha: -sticks his tongue out at him-

Aoi: "Fine." –goes behind Uruha and starts pushing him forward-

Uruha: -remains completely frozen as Aoi tries pushing him-

Aoi: -fails to get Uruha to budge- "Uruha this is so-!" –lets out a frustrated cry- "We're going to be late for rehearsal!"

Uruha: "If it's not beeping, that means we can't cross."

Aoi: -stares at him, mouth hanging open-

Reita: -walks up- "Oh hey guys. On your way to rehearsal?"

Aoi: -looks at him- "Reita!" –smiles hugely- "You can push Uruha!"

Reita: "What? I don't under-"

Aoi: "Doesn't matter just push him!"

Aoi and Reita: -manage to push Uruha across the street-

Aoi: -looks at Uruha- "There. Was that really so bad?"

Uruha: "You made me cross when the beep-thing wasn't working!" –sticks nose up in the air and storms down the sidewalk angrily-

Reita: "Beep-thing…?"

Aoi: "Oh never mind. Just go!"

Both: -run after Uruha-

XxxxxxX

Failure part II

Interviewer: "So Ruki, where did you get the idea for the album title: 'Stacked Rubbish?'"

Ruki: "Well," –adjusts sunglasses- "I was lacking inspiration so I looked around my hotel room and I happened to notice a pile of my laundry by the door. I thought to myself, 'wouldn't that be an interesting title?' So I went with it."

Interviewer: "Let me get this straight… you got your inspiration from a pile of laundry?"

Ruki: "Yes."

Interviewer: -stares at him-

Ruki: …

Interviewer: "Okay then…"

XxxxxxX

You Have to Love the Guitarist

Uruha: "Quick Gay-man! To the Jrockmobile!"

Kai: "I hate you…"

XxxxxxX

Issues

Aoi: "C'mon Ruki, you've got to think up some song lyrics or we're sunk!"

Ruki: -thinks for a few seconds- "I got it! I got it!"

Aoi: -smiles- "Great! What'd you come up with?"

Ruki: "A massive headache."

Aoi: . . .

Ruki: "Eh-heh…"

XxxxxxX

Autographs

Miyavi: -is sitting beside Ruki at a special PSC autograph session- "Finally after signing seven thousand t-shirts, photos, posters, CDs and DVDs, it's all over. My hands feel like jelly. I can't sign anything else…"

Ruki: -shakes his head, grinning-

Random fangirl: -walks up to the table- "Hi Miyavi!" –squeals- "Could you sign my CD for me?" –Chibi eyes-

Ruki: -stifles his laughter behind his hand-

Miyavi: -tries to hide his pained expression as he picks up a marker- "Sure." –signs it and hands it back to her- -groans, slamming his head against the table and staying there- "What in the Jrock god's name did I do to deserve this?"

Ruki: "That's simple."

Miyavi: "Yeah?"

Ruki: "You were born."

Miyavi: "Gee, thanks."

XxxxxxX

Eyes

Uruha: -runs in, flailing arms- "Aoi! Aoi help me!"

Aoi: -jumps to his feet and runs over to him- "What's wrong Uruha?"

Uruha: "I can't see! I can't see!"

Aoi: -panicked expression- "Why? What happened?"

Reita: -is sitting on the couch- -rolls eyes- "He has his eyes closed idiot."

XxxxxxX

Money

Ruki: -dials a number on his cell and waits-

Reita: -in his apartment- -answers his cell- "Hey, it's Reita."

Ruki: "Ruki here."

Reita: "Oh hey Ruki."

Ruki: -speaking quietly- "Hey Reita… could you loan me fifty bucks?"

Reita: "What was that? I can't hear you."

Ruki: "Can you loan me fifty bucks?"

Reita: "Louder."

Ruki: "Can you loan me fifty bucks?"

Reita: "Louder."

Ruki: "CAN YOU LOAN ME FIFTY BUCKS PLEASE, FOR THE LOVE OF GOD!"

Reita: "Sorry Ruki, I still can't here you."

Ruki: -just listens as Kai speaks up in the background-

Kai: -was sitting across the room from Reita- "Reita, I'm sitting over here and I can hear him just fine."

Reita: "Then you loan him the fifty bucks Kai!"

Ruki: O_O

XxxxxxX

Kawaii~

Aoi: "You're cute."

Ruki: "No, you are."

Aoi: "No, you are."

Ruki: "No, you are."

Aoi: "You!"

Ruki: "You!"

Aoi: "You!"

Ruki: "You!" –waves a dismissive / embarrassed hand- "…oh, stop."

Aoi: "Eh, that was really gay..."

Ruki: -facepalm- "…I know…"



KÄLLA!!!

Presentation


Hejhej^^
Mami här igen :D
14 år och helt kär i just J-rock och har en familj som inte riktigt förstår en -.-
Hoppas ni kommer att gilla den här bloggen ^^

Translate

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards